This is a discussion on RE: [PHP] Hanmir I'm gonna kill you, you son of a.......... within the PHP General forums, part of the PHP Programming Forums category; Ryan A <mailto:ryan@coinpass.com> on Thursday, October 16, 2003 6:35 PM said: > Has this ...
|
|||||||
| FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
|
|||
|
Ryan A <mailto:ryan@coinpass.com>
on Thursday, October 16, 2003 6:35 PM said: > Has this crap from hanmir started again? Yes. > Am I the only one who is getting these damn messages? And no. One thing that's strange though is that my sendmail /etc/mail/access rule does not work for these emails. Anyone know why? I've set it up so that *@hanmir.com is REJECT'd. But for some reason the emails still come through. All my other REJECT rules work, but just not this one. I can only imagine that the reason is because the address sendmail is checking does not end up being hanmir.com. BUT I looked through the email headers and the hanmir.com domain is plastered all over the place! Anyone know what's up? Chris. p.s. I didn't start a new thread since we might as well keep all the OT hanmir stuff in one place. kthxbye! -- Don't like reformatting your Outlook replies? Now there's relief! http://home.in.tum.de/~jain/software/outlook-quotefix/ |