This is a discussion on Re: configuration-error, blacklists are ignored within the mailing.postfix.users forums, part of the Mail Servers and Related category; Paul Puschmann wrote: > Received: from avfx.ca (unknown [85.201.34.42]) > by reliam.medicproof.de (Postfix) with ...
|
|||||||
| FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
|
|||
|
Paul Puschmann wrote:
> Received: from avfx.ca (unknown [85.201.34.42]) > by reliam.medicproof.de (Postfix) with SMTP id 619E8600633C This message was sent to you by the server at 85.201.34.42, which is not=20 on any RBLs, so Postfix did not reject it. > 1.0 URIBL_SBL Enth=E4lt URL in SBL-Liste > (http://www.spamhaus.org/sbl/) > [URIs: remeasures.net] > 0.4 URIBL_AB_SURBL Enth=E4lt URL in AB-Liste (www.surbl.org) > [URIs: remeasures.net] > 1.5 URIBL_WS_SURBL Enth=E4lt URL in WS-Liste (www.surbl.org) > [URIs: remeasures.net] > 3.2 URIBL_OB_SURBL Enth=E4lt URL in OB-Liste (www.surbl.org) > [URIs: remeasures.net] > 4.3 URIBL_SC_SURBL Enth=E4lt URL in SC-Liste (www.surbl.org) > [URIs: remeasures.net] These SpamAssassin hits are based on the fact that "remeasures.net"=20 appeared in the *BODY* of the message. SpamAssassin scans the body of=20 messages when checking RBLs; Postfix doesn't. Hope this helps. --=20 Robert L Mathews, Tiger Technologies http://www.tigertech.net/ |