Bluehost.com Web Hosting $6.95

RE: Blocking a certain domain

This is a discussion on RE: Blocking a certain domain within the mailing.postfix.users forums, part of the Mail Servers and Related category; I already have a main.cf: check_client_access hash:/etc/postfix/pop-before-smtp, Can there be 2 check client access ...


Go Back   Usenet Forums > Mail Servers and Related > mailing.postfix.users

FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 06-15-2004
Anton Krall
 
Posts: n/a
Default RE: Blocking a certain domain

I already have a
main.cf: check_client_access hash:/etc/postfix/pop-before-smtp,

Can there be 2 check client access rules defined or do I separate by , ?

%-----Original Message-----
%From: owner-postfix-users@postfix.org
%[mailto:owner-postfix-users@postfix.org] On Behalf Of Ralf Hildebrandt
%Sent: Martes, 15 de Junio de 2004 03:05 a.m.
%To: 'Postfix Users List'
%Subject: Re: Blocking a certain domain
%
%* Anton Krall <akrall-lists@intruder.com.mx>:
%
%> How can I block incoming mail from a user that amavis/spamassassin
%> reports
%> as:
%>
%> ?@adsl-21-131-25.mia.bellsouth.net
%
%check_client_access
%
%--
%Ralf Hildebrandt
%Ralf.Hildebrandt@charite.de
%my current spamtrap spamtrap@charite.de
%http://www.arschkrebs.de/postfix/ Tel. +49
%(0)30-450 570-155
%"Acting is all about honesty. If you can fake that, you've got
%it made."
%-- George Burns
%

Reply With Quote
Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On




All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:44 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.0.0