This is a discussion on This is SCREAMING with Momentum! within the Linux Networking forums, part of the Linux Forums category; A lot of spammer-trolls hang out on both of those groups I've crossposted to. And real spamfighters monitor ...
|
|||||||
| FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
|
|||
|
A lot of spammer-trolls hang out on both of those groups I've
crossposted to. And real spamfighters monitor them. A lot of spammers make a big show of being spamfighters so that you won't suspect them and will discuss spamfilters with them, and thereby teach them how to _beat_ them. On comp.os.linux.networking, in <1158136344.313149@ftpsrv1>, "Mathew Marcinkowski" wrote: > Path: text.usenetserver.com!atl-c01.usenetserver.com!news.usenetserver.com!in01.us enetserver.com!news.usenetserver.com!newsfeed.medi a.kyoto-u.ac.jp!newsfeeds.ihug.co.nz!lust.ihug.co.nz!ihug. co.nz!not-for-mail > From: "Mathew Marcinkowski" <Thecashflowmarketing@yahoo.com.au> > Newsgroups: comp.os.linux.networking > Subject: This is SCREAMING with Momentum! YOU are screaming: I'm an effing loser who has to spam the Usenet. And, of course, if you knew how to make more money than the pittance (if anything) spamming the Usenet will bring in, you'd be doing it. This article was left on the server too: # From: "Kurian" <thomas.itjobs@gmail.com> # Newsgroups: comp.os.linux.networking # Subject: About Chelsio Communications # Message-ID: <1158141705.086861.175020@e63g2000cwd.googlegroups .com> > Date: Wed, 13 Sep 2006 20:35:22 > Organization: Report all abuse to abuse@myaffiliatefinder.com > Lines: 90 > Message-ID: <1158136344.313149@ftpsrv1> > NNTP-Posting-Host: news.tranzpeer.net > X-Trace: lust.ihug.co.nz 1158136516 23271 202.180.64.19 (13 Sep 2006 08:35:16 GMT) > X-Complaints-To: abuse@ihug.co.nz > NNTP-Posting-Date: Wed, 13 Sep 2006 08:35:16 +0000 (UTC) > Cache-Post-Path: ftpsrv1!unknown@202.180.124.144 > X-Cache: nntpcache 2.3.3 (see http://www.nntpcache.org/) > Xref: usenetserver.com comp.os.linux.networking:457604 > X-Received-Date: Wed, 13 Sep 2006 04:36:12 EDT (text.usenetserver.com) <article not downloaded: http://slrn.sourceforge.net/docs/README.offline> Get an honest job. Or go so broke you can't afford a computer. (Of course, it's probably your _Mommy's_ computer that you are using.) Alan -- If you replied to an article of mine and are wondering why I didn't respond to you, the fact is that I didn't even download your article. For an explanation, see: http://home.earthlink.net/~alanconnor/newsfilter.html |
|
|||
|
On news.admin.net-abuse.usenet, in <UVOISIEQ38973.480625@twistycreek.com>, "TwistyCreek" wrote:
He deliberately mispelled "server" in the last group in the "Newsgroups:" header. Guess he doesn't want his 'friends' there to know he is making a fool of himself again. <article not downloaded: http://slrn.sourceforge.net/docs/README.offline> This loser again. I've never read one of his articles, nor any responses to them, regardless of which alias/newsserver he has been cowering behind with his tail between his legs where his balls should be. Why? Because I know that he doesn't know anything I need to know, that he is an obnoxious jerk, and that he couldn't post anything that could possibly harm me if his life depended on it. Alan -- If you replied to an article of mine and are wondering why I didn't respond to you, the fact is that I didn't even download your article. For an explanation, see: http://home.earthlink.net/~alanconnor/newsfilter.html |
|
|||
|
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
FR: David M, Dedicated member - Success University RE: Thanks and Welcome * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * I have a real treat for you! If you are looking for a strong, stable and ethical home based business to join, I invite you to join our TEAM of entrepreneurs who have been responsible for enrolling over 30,000 students in over 180 countries around the world. Success University is the #1 most visited personal development website on the Internet, and*you will*know why if you keep reading... By simply referring other people to your website using our step-by-step Internet marketing system, you will have countless students from around the world join and create a full-time income for you. Whether you're looking to enroll just to be a student and learn from over 50 of the greatest educators of all time, or if you're looking to earn a strong income from home, I invite you to enroll now. (Copy and paste the below URL into your browser -) http://ads.profitrally.com/p33a2 I have personally been with Success University for only 34 days, and i literally have 89 sign ups in my down line, most of these coming to me FREE from the efforts of my up line. For a limited time, were waiving our regular $149.95 enrollment fee and will allow you to take a 14-Day Free Test Drive! If you'll simply submit a $2 processing fee, which we donate 100% to Feed The Children, you can take 14 full days to "try us out" risk free. As you can probably imagine, this 14-Day Trial offer is spreading around the world like wildfire. I'm not sure how much longer will be running this promotion so my advice is to go ahead and enroll today... All you have to do is follow the link below and enroll by submitting a $2 donation to Feed The Children. If you do this, one of two things will happen: 1. Success University will work for you, and you'll start living the dream of "passive" income. You'll be literally making money as*you sleep. OR: 2. You'll decide this is not for you. If this happens, you'll hit the cancel button in your learning center and you and I will part as friends. Plus, you get to keep $1,949.94 worth of bonuses I'm throwing in as my way of saying "thanks" for giving it a shot. Fair enough? All you need to do now is follow this link: (Copy and paste the below URL into your browser ) http://ads.profitrally.com/p33a2 To your Success! Mathew Marcinkowski Dedicated member - Success University --- MAF Anti-Spam ID: 20060912162157Y7y9SnV3 |
|
|||
|
In article <slrneggvj2.1m8.i3x9mdw@b29x3m.invalid>
Alan Connor <i3x9mdw@j9n35c.invalid> wrote: > > On news.admin.net-abuse.usenet, in <UVOISIEQ38973.480625@twistycreek.com>, "TwistyCreek" wrote: > > He deliberately mispelled "server" in the last group in the > "Newsgroups:" header. Guess he doesn't want his 'friends' there > to know he is making a fool of himself again. > > <article not downloaded: > http://slrn.sourceforge.net/docs/README.offline> > > This loser again. No, that would be you. alt.loser.alan-connor |
|
|||
|
On comp.os.linux.networking, in <48b704ca74a50738ef8f24724bf69bc2@msgid.frell.ther emailer.net>, "Alan Connor" wrote:
<article not downloaded: http://slrn.sourceforge.net/docs/README.offline> I'm still here, Junior. I post what I want, where I want, and when I want, and I don't read any of your articles, nor any responses to them, regardless of which alias and newsserver you are hiding behind at the moment. And you live with it. Now and forever. You couldn't do anything about it if your life depended on it. This should be obvious to you by now. If not, my newsfilter will be happy to leave a MILLION of your articles on the server. Alan -- If you replied to an article of mine and are wondering why I didn't respond to you, the fact is that I didn't even download your article. For an explanation, see: http://home.earthlink.net/~alanconnor/newsfilter.html |
|
|||
|
Who is Alan Connor?
Alan "The Usenet Beavis" Connor is a good friend of Bigfoot: http://tinyurl.com/23r3f A couple of years ago he was kidnapped and raped by Xena, the Warrior Princess: http://tinyurl.com/2gjcy Beavis believes that the MSBlast virus of yesteryear was explicitly targeting him, for some inexplicable reason: http://tinyurl.com/ifrt Beavis belongs to a UFO cult: http://tinyurl.com/2hhdx Beavis's life in a UFO cult: http://tinyurl.com/24jqm Beavis knows all about network security: http://tinyurl.com/5qqb6 And he's also a search engine expert: http://tinyurl.com/9pjnt Alan doesn't believe in anyone else's existence ... Alan accuses practically everyone of being a troll/spammer. Apparently, Alan is the only real person in the newsgroups in which he posts. http://www.pearlgates.net/nanae/kooks/ac/fga.shtml http://groups.google.com/groups/prof...-MEqh3HQ&hl=en http://www.pearlgates.net/nanae/kooks/ac/ http://linuxmafia.com/faq/Mail/challenge-response.html http://www.spamcop.net/fom-serve/cache/329.html#CR http://www.gatago.com/authors_pgs/13650.html http://blog.bananasplit.info/?p=84 http://tinyurl.com/23r3f http://tinyurl.com/ifrt http://tinyurl.com/2hhdx http://tinyurl.com/24jqm http://tinyurl.com/3h6a5 http://tinyurl.com/ys6z4 http://tinyurl.com/5qqb6 http://tinyurl.com/9pjnt (1) news.admin.net-abuse.email Also in the headers for "Allan" to read. |