RE: [AMaViS-user] all mail sent through IMP marked as spam

This is a discussion on RE: [AMaViS-user] all mail sent through IMP marked as spam within the Amavis User forums, part of the Anti-Spam and Anti-Virus Related Forums category; > I added internal_networks to my SA local.cf configuration, I added scor= e AWL > -8.000 to local....


Go Back   Usenet Forums > Anti-Spam and Anti-Virus Related Forums > Amavis User

FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 05-17-2005
Benny Pedersen
 
Posts: n/a
Default RE: [AMaViS-user] all mail sent through IMP marked as spam


> I added internal_networks to my SA local.cf configuration, I added scor=

e AWL
> -8.000 to local.cf, and I deleted the existing auto_whitelist database.


AWL tag is not a static score so dont set it to a score in local.cf

> Now it seems that IMP is working. Only a few days will determine for s=

ure.




-------------------------------------------------------
This SF.Net email is sponsored by Oracle Space Sweepstakes
Want to be the first software developer in space?
Enter now for the Oracle Space Sweepstakes!
http://ads.osdn.com/?ad_id=7412&alloc_id=16344&op=click
_______________________________________________
AMaViS-user mailing list
AMaViS-user@lists.sourceforge.net
https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/...fo/amavis-user
AMaViS-FAQ:http://www.amavis.org/amavis-faq.php3
AMaViS-HowTos:http://www.amavis.org/howto/
Reply With Quote
Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:46 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.0.0