[AMaViS-user] (no subject)

This is a discussion on [AMaViS-user] (no subject) within the Amavis User forums, part of the Anti-Spam and Anti-Virus Related Forums category; Hi all There is a few days that someone send some e-mails to one of out group domain that ...


Go Back   Usenet Forums > Anti-Spam and Anti-Virus Related Forums > Amavis User

FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 05-17-2005
Sophia Alikhani
 
Posts: n/a
Default [AMaViS-user] (no subject)


Hi all
There is a few days that someone send some e-mails to one of out group
domain that seems be spam . I want only one username can send an e-mail to
this group and others cann't . How can I do it ? and how can I prevent an
e-mails come to this group from another sender .
I used amavisd-new-2.2.1 + sendmail-dual + clamav

-- With Regards
-- Sophia Alikhani



-------------------------------------------------------
This SF.Net email is sponsored by Oracle Space Sweepstakes
Want to be the first software developer in space?
Enter now for the Oracle Space Sweepstakes!
http://ads.osdn.com/?ad_id=7412&alloc_id=16344&op=click
_______________________________________________
AMaViS-user mailing list
AMaViS-user@lists.sourceforge.net
https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/...fo/amavis-user
AMaViS-FAQ:http://www.amavis.org/amavis-faq.php3
AMaViS-HowTos:http://www.amavis.org/howto/
Reply With Quote
Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:05 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.0.0